My First Ink

I have been thinking about getting inked but I have not done it until today. Yes, I got my ink now.

image

“Just Breathe” – I always have a henna tattoo of these words for a long time now and I felt that this is the time to get it done for real. For me, this meant to just keep on breathing and breathe away all the negativities around me. Life is too beautiful to dwell on the bad things surrounding me.

Anchor – I have not decided on this until I came across it. To me it signifies strength and stability. I went through a lot this year – and it just started. It reminds me to keep my faith and hope strong no matter how rough people or events that is in my life. No matter how my world is shaken, I will remain standing against all odds.

Leave a Reply

